You can cancel your subscription from the Subscriptions tab of your account page, accessible by clicking your avatar in the upper right corner of the navigation bar. 


When you cancel your account, you will continue to receive access to Floop's paid features for the remainder of the paid period.


Once your subscription has expired, you will always be able to:

  • Create up to 10 assignments
  • Create new classes, enroll students, give feedback on existing assignments
  • View existing data (classes, assignments, submissions, feedback, peer review sessions)
  • Resubscribe at any time


Once your subscription has expired, you will not be able to:

  • Create more than 10 assignments